MIFOTRA Employees

Names Positions Email Address Telephone Contacts
RWANYINDO KAYIRANGWA Fanfan Minister frwanyindo@gov.rw 0788307907
Edmond TUBANAMBAZI Advisor to the Minister adv_minister@mifotra.gov.rw 0788300852
Jeanne MUSABYIMANA Administrative assistant min_admin_assistant@mifotra.gov.rw 0732754130
Gaspard MUSONERA Permanent secretary permanent_secretary@mifotra.gov.rw 0788351501
John KANYAMBO HR Management Specialist hrms@mifotra.gov.rw 0738599782
Agnès MUKANGENZI Administrative Assistant ps_admin_assistant@mifotra.gov.rw 0738549766
Tronellah Beatty MURORE Administrative Liaison Officer admin.liaison@mifotra.gov.rw 0730558117
Thierry MPAMO Public Relations and Communication Officer prc_officer@mifotra.gov.rw 0738687117
Esperance IRANDAGIYE procurement officer procurement_officer1@mifotra.gov.rw 0788473650
Lambert RUKWAYA procurement officer procurement_officer@mifotra.gov.rw 0788632102
Charlotte URUKUNDO Planning Unit Director planning.director@mifotra.gov.rw 0733577968
Emmanuel MUSABYIMANA Planning officer planner@mifotra.gov.rw 0788216191
Bova HATEGEKIMANA Monitoring & Evaluation Officer moneval@mifotra.gov.rw 0733347693
Jonathan DUSABE statistician statistics@mifotra.gov.rw 0783273457
Comfort MBABAZI Director General of General Directorate of Public Service Mgt & Devpt dg.psmd@mifotra.gov.rw 0788444903
Samuel NSENGIMANA Reform Policy & Organizational Structure Officer rposo@mifotra.gov.rw 0782225030
Micheline BIRORI Reform Policy & Organizational Structure Specialist rposs@mifotra.gov.rw 0788645022
Jane NINA Performance Management System Officer pmso@mifotra.gov.rw 0782781460
Augustin TWIZERIMANA Performance Management System Specialist pmss@mfotra.gov.rw 0783122286
Mellon KEMIREMBE Training & compliance officer training.compliance@mifotra.gov.rw 0738140031
Aimable NDAYISABA Legal Research and Reform Officer lrro@mifotra.gov.rw@mifotra.gov.rw 0782733316
Alexis NTAGUNGIRA Publis Service Management Unit Director psm.director@mifotra.gov.rw 0733305293
Tito KANYANKORE Remuneration & Reward Policy Specialist rrps@mifotra.gov.rw 0738682988
Jean Marie Vianney NIYIRORA HR Procedures and Administrative Acts Officer hrpada1@mifotra.gov.rw 0783057082
Elie NDAYISHIMIYE HR procedures & Administrative Acts Officer hrpada2@mifotra.gov.rw 0738686900
Jean De Dieu MIRUKIRO HR Management Policy Specialist hrmps@mifotra.gov.rw 0788699520
Epaphrodite NKURIKIYUMUKIZA Public Service Inspection & Advisory Services Officer psias1@mifotra.gov.rw 0733977972
Theogene HABANABASHAKA Public Service Inspection & Advisory Services Officer psias2@mifotra.gov.rw 0728657920
Spéciose UWAMAHORO Filing System Management officer fsmo@mifotra.gov.rw 0733467064
Isaac HATEGEKIMANA Remuneration Analysis and Monitoring Officer ramo@mifotra.gov.rw 0788827382
Faustin MWAMBALI Labour Research & Employment Promotion Unit Director lrepro.director@mifotra.gov.rw 0738309459
Gallican IRADUKUNDA Labour Economist in charge of Research leicr@mifotra.gov.rw 0738604349
UWIZEYIMANA Emmanuel Employment Policy and Labour Economist Specialist eples@mifotra.gov.rw 0788788389
MUGENYI Steven Employment Skills Development Specialist esd.specialist@mifotra.gov.rw 0783047329
Alexander TWAHIRWA Labour Administration Unit Director la_director@mifotra.gov.rw 0738501057
Javan K NKUNDABAKURA Chief Labour Inspector chief_labour_inspector1@mifotra.gov.rw 0738454256
Fabien MBERABAGABO Director of Legal Affairs Unit director.legal@mifotra.gov.rw 0738824639
Patrick KANANGA Occupational Health and Safety Specialist oshs@mifotra.gov.rw 0788684207
Damien NZAMWITA Social Security and Child Labour social_security_childlabour@mifotra.gov.rw 0738082137
Paul RUZINDANA Regulation and Compliance regulation_compliance@mifotra.gov.rw 0788622551
Moise RUSINGIZWA Secretary to the National Labour Council & Social Dialogue nlcsd_secretary@mifotra.gov.rw 0788469565
Julian RUGAZA Fiance and Administration Director daf@mifotra.gov.rw 0738627778
Francoise MUHONGERWA Secretary daf_secretary@mifotra.gov.rw 0738771713
Claire NYIRAMINANI Accountant accountant2@mifotra.gov.rw 0788826183
Winnie KABATESI Accountant accountant1@mifotra.gov.rw 0788748777
Oscar MUNANA Human Resource Officer hr_officer@mifotra.gov.rw 0738838016
Jeanne D'Arc MUKANDEKEZI Logistics logistics_officer@mifotra.gov.rw 0732019274
Aimée Dhalie MUKANTAGANDA Documentation and Archives doc_archives@mifotra.gov.rw 0733808271
Cecile MUKANTABANA Head of the Central Secretariat cs_head@mifotra.gov.rw 0788605226
Antoinette INGABIRE Secretary in Central Secretariat cs_secretary1@mifotra.gov.rw 0785932799
Aristote NARAYISENZE Network & System Security Specialist nsss@mifotra.gov.rw 0733365564
John NDANYUZWE Database and Application Administrator da_admin1@mifotra.gov.rw 078487288
TWISHIME BAREKE Jean Nepo IPPIS Call Center Operator call_center_operator@mifotra.gov.rw 0788765539
Copyright ©2017 MIFOTRA, All Rights Reserved